All orders that are placed through your profile will sit in the ‘Orders’ section of your Account:
Profile > Orders
Here, you can use the drop down option to select the orders you want to view, or you can see them all listed in chronological order.
Orders will either say: Received, Paid, Shipped or Cancelled.
Received: This means that your order is saved on your Profile but has not yet been paid for. The order will not be sent to production unless payment is made.
Paid: The order has been successfully paid for and is now making its way through Production
Shipping: You will also receive an e-mail confirmation, the order has been shipped and is on its way to you. For more information on shipping times please click here.
Cancelled: If you’ve cancelled an order on your Profile it will still be visible as an order in the Orders section.